Morningside Masonic Association

Click here to edit subtitle

The committee consists of representatives of Lodge St. Andrew 48, Lodge Dunedin Caritas 1316 and Lodge Royal Thistle 1338. The Office Bearers are voted in by the committee on a yearly tenure.

Current Office Bearers

Chairman:                             Charles Black                 1316 Rep

Vice Chairman                      Martin McFarland            1338 Rep

Secretary                              Ralph Shaw                     48 Rep

Treasurer                              Jim Gillanders                 1316 Rep

The committee can be contacted via email at [email protected]